link arrowGlobal Website  
  Home   |   About Us   |   Siemens Competition   |   Advanced Placement   |   Teachers Scholarship

Resources for
 2006-07 Siemens Competition National Finals Webcasts
The Siemens Foundation is pleased to present webcasts of the 2006-07 Siemens Competition National Finals. Please click on the links on this page to watch the recorded webcasts.

Lead judge: Dr. Kathryn Thornton
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs School of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Virginia, and former NASA astronaut

 Finalists' Presentations
 Teams Individuals
Team 1
Jenny Yeh
Mary Catherine Wen

Team 2
Lucia Mocz
Philip Mocz

Team 3
Catherine McCarthy
Lily Roberts
Rochelle Rucker

Team 4
Scott Molony
Steven Arcangeli
Scott Horton

Team 5
Sagar Indurkhya
Nicholas Tang

Team 6
Jinju Yi
Vijay Jain
Elizabeth Monier

Dmitry Vaintrob

Dominic Ludovici

Arjun Ramamurti

Madhavi Gavini

Guannan (Roger) Wang

Siemens Foundation
170 Wood Ave South
Iselin, NJ 08830

Toll-free number:
Siemens Corporation 2005  -  Privacy Policy / Legal / Corporate Info